NBA | Record # of Teams for Summer League in Vegas

From July 13 until the 22nd, the Summer League will take place in Las Vegas. The NBA announched the record 24 teams that will be in the 5-game tournament. This is the 8th year the Summer League has happened. The teams that will be in it are:

Atlanta Hawks

Boston Celtics

Charlotte Bobcats

Chicago Bulls

Cleveland Cavaliers

Dallas Mavericks

Denver Nuggets

D-League Selected Players

Golden State Warriors

Houston Rockets

L.A. Clippers

L.A. Lakers

Memphis Grizzlies

Miami Heat

Milwaukee Bucks

Minnesota Timberwolves

New Orleans Hornets

New York Knicks

Phoenix Suns

Portland Trail Blazers

Sacramento Kings

San Antonio Spurs

Toronto Raptors

Washington Wizards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s