NFL | LeSean McCoy, Gronkowski & Megatron Wins Gold in NFL’s Podium Awards

NFL Podium Awards is for the top 3 players in each position. This list is where players will be ranked going into the 2012 season.


Gold – LeSean McCoy

Silver – Arian Foster

Bronze – Maurice Jones-Drew


Gold – Rob Gronkowski

Silver – Jimmy Graham

Bronze – Vernon Davis


Gold – Calvin Johnson

Silver – Larry Fitzgerald

Bronze – AJ Green

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s