Jemele Hill Reacts to Winning the ‘Most Annoying Person in Sports Media’ Tournament by Votes


The Spun  held a tournament for the most annoying people in sports media. The 64 player bracket, similar to the NCAA March Madness bracket, ended with Stephen A Smith (defending champ), Skip Bayless, Bill Walton and Jemele Hill as the Final Four.

Hill won in the Finals against Smith. Spun received over 500,000 votes. She did go on Twitter with a response:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s